MENÜ

PE Gewinnerregion UG

PEGewinner_4c

PE Gewinnerregion UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Marienstraße 10
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen

Telephone: +49 (0)7720 660 4400
Telefax: +49 (0)7720 660 4409

Web: www.pe-gewinnerregion.de
Email: info@wifoeg-sbh.de

Managing Director: Dorothee Eisenlohr (address as above)
Commercial Register Number HRB 712543, Freiburg im Breisgau District Court
VAT Identification number in accordance with § 27a UStG: DE 298441226

One of the tasks of the Wirtschaftsförderung Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg is to realize projects with the financial participation of third parties, such as companies.  A separate company was created as a 100% subsidiary of the Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH for the purpose of performing business operations and tasks arising in this connection. The company is called PE Gewinnerregion UG.  PE stands for “Projektentwicklung” (“project development”).

The company was registered as “PE Gewinnerregion UG (haftungsbeschränkt)“  (“limited liability“) on 26.01.2015 at the Registration Court of the Freiburg District Court in Commercial Register  B under the number HRB 712543. Share capital: €3,000.

The objective of the company is to improve the economic and social structure of the Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg region within the framework of public task fufilment, in particular the assumption of projects of the Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH and the independent realization of these projects.

The company pursues exclusively public aims within the meaning of §§ 1 Para 2 and 102 ff. of the Baden-Württemberg Municipal Code. Within this framework, the company is entitled to conduct all business transactions and take all measures that serve the company‘s objectives.

The company seat:

is in Marienstraße 10, 78054 Villingen-Schwenningen in the premises of the parent company,  Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH.

Shareholder of  PE Gewinnerregion is the Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH.

The company has the following organs:

a)       Managing Director
b)       Shareholders‘ Assembly

In accordance with § 8 of the articles of Association of the PE Gewinnerregion UG (haftungsbeschränkt), Composition, Tasks and Rights of the Shareholders‘ Assembly, the Shareholders Assembly of the PE Gewinnerregion is composed of the Shareholders of the parent company.

PE Gewinnerregion UG

PEGewinner_4c

PE Gewinnerregion UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Marienstraße 10
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen

Telephone: +49 (0)7720 660 4400
Telefax: +49 (0)7720 660 4409

Web: www.pe-gewinnerregion.de
Email: info@wifoeg-sbh.de

Managing Director: Dorothee Eisenlohr (address as above)
Commercial Register Number HRB 712543, Freiburg im Breisgau District Court
VAT Identification number in accordance with § 27a UStG: DE 298441226

One of the tasks of the Wirtschaftsförderung Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg is to realize projects with the financial participation of third parties, such as companies.  A separate company was created as a 100% subsidiary of the Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH for the purpose of performing business operations and tasks arising in this connection. The company is called PE Gewinnerregion UG.  PE stands for “Projektentwicklung” (“project development”).

The company was registered as “PE Gewinnerregion UG (haftungsbeschränkt)“  (“limited liability“) on 26.01.2015 at the Registration Court of the Freiburg District Court in Commercial Register  B under the number HRB 712543. Share capital: €3,000.

The objective of the company is to improve the economic and social structure of the Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg region within the framework of public task fufilment, in particular the assumption of projects of the Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH and the independent realization of these projects.

The company pursues exclusively public aims within the meaning of §§ 1 Para 2 and 102 ff. of the Baden-Württemberg Municipal Code. Within this framework, the company is entitled to conduct all business transactions and take all measures that serve the company‘s objectives.

The company seat:

is in Marienstraße 10, 78054 Villingen-Schwenningen in the premises of the parent company,  Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH.

Shareholder of  PE Gewinnerregion is the Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH.

The company has the following organs:

a)       Managing Director
b)       Shareholders‘ Assembly

In accordance with § 8 of the articles of Association of the PE Gewinnerregion UG (haftungsbeschränkt), Composition, Tasks and Rights of the Shareholders‘ Assembly, the Shareholders Assembly of the PE Gewinnerregion is composed of the Shareholders of the parent company.

MENÜ

PE Gewinnerregion UG

PEGewinner_4c

PE Gewinnerregion UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Marienstraße 10
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen

Telefon: 07720 / 660 4400
Telefax: 07720 / 660 4409

Web: www.pe-gewinnerregion.de
Email: info@wifoeg-sbh.de

Geschäftsführer: Heinz-Rudi Link (Adresse siehe oben)
Handelsregisternummer HRB 712543, Amtsgericht Freiburg im Breisgau
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-Nr. gem. § 27a UStG: DE 298441226

Die Wirtschaftsförderung Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg führt u.a. Projekte mit finanzieller Beteiligung von Dritten, z.B. Unternehmen, durch. Für die Durchführung des rein operativen Geschäfts und in diesem Zusammenhang anfallende Aufgaben wurde für die Durchführung dieser Aufgaben eine eigene Gesellschaft in Form einer 100%igen Tochtergesellschaft der Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH mit dem Namen PE Gewinnerregion UG (PE steht für Projektentwicklung) gegründet.

Die Firma ist eingetragen als „PE Gewinnerregion UG (haftungsbeschränkt)“ am 26.01.2015 beim Registergericht des Amtsgerichtes Freiburg im Handelsregister B unter der Nummer HRB 712543.Grund- oder Stammkapital: 3000 €

Gegenstand des Unternehmens ist im Rahmen der öffentlichen Aufgabenerfüllung die Verbesserung der wirtschaftlichen und sozialen Struktur der Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg, insbesondere die Übernahme von Projekten der Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH und die eigenständige Durchführung dieser Projekte.

Die Gesellschaft verfolgt ausschließlich öffentliche Zwecke im Sinne der §§ 1 Absatz 2 und 102 ff. Gemeindeordnung Baden-Württemberg. In diesem Rahmen ist die Gesellschaft zu allen Geschäften und Maßnahmen berechtigt, die dem Gegenstand des Unternehmens dienen.

Sitz des Unternehmens:

ist in 78054 Villingen-Schwenningen in der Marienstraße 10 in den Räumlichkeiten der Muttergesellschaft, der Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH.

Gesellschafter der PE Gewinnerregion ist die Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH.

Die Gesellschaft hat die nachfolgend aufgeführten Organe:

a)       Geschäftsführung
b)       Gesellschafterversammlung

Gemäß § 8 Zusammensetzung, Aufgaben und Rechte der Gesellschafterversammlung des Gesellschaftsvertrages der PE Gewinnerregion UG (haftungsbeschränkt) setzt sich die Gesellschafterversammlung der PE Gewinnerregion zusammen aus den Gesellschaftern der Muttergesellschaft.

PE Gewinnerregion UG

PEGewinner_4c

PE Gewinnerregion UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Marienstraße 10
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen

Telefon: 07720 / 660 4400
Telefax: 07720 / 660 4409

Web: www.pe-gewinnerregion.de
Email: info@wifoeg-sbh.de

Geschäftsführer: Heinz-Rudi Link (Adresse siehe oben)
Handelsregisternummer HRB 712543, Amtsgericht Freiburg im Breisgau
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-Nr. gem. § 27a UStG: DE 298441226

Die Wirtschaftsförderung Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg führt u.a. Projekte mit finanzieller Beteiligung von Dritten, z.B. Unternehmen, durch. Für die Durchführung des rein operativen Geschäfts und in diesem Zusammenhang anfallende Aufgaben wurde für die Durchführung dieser Aufgaben eine eigene Gesellschaft in Form einer 100%igen Tochtergesellschaft der Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH mit dem Namen PE Gewinnerregion UG (PE steht für Projektentwicklung) gegründet.

Die Firma ist eingetragen als „PE Gewinnerregion UG (haftungsbeschränkt)“ am 26.01.2015 beim Registergericht des Amtsgerichtes Freiburg im Handelsregister B unter der Nummer HRB 712543.Grund- oder Stammkapital: 3000 €

Gegenstand des Unternehmens ist im Rahmen der öffentlichen Aufgabenerfüllung die Verbesserung der wirtschaftlichen und sozialen Struktur der Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg, insbesondere die Übernahme von Projekten der Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH und die eigenständige Durchführung dieser Projekte.

Die Gesellschaft verfolgt ausschließlich öffentliche Zwecke im Sinne der §§ 1 Absatz 2 und 102 ff. Gemeindeordnung Baden-Württemberg. In diesem Rahmen ist die Gesellschaft zu allen Geschäften und Maßnahmen berechtigt, die dem Gegenstand des Unternehmens dienen.

Sitz des Unternehmens:

ist in 78054 Villingen-Schwenningen in der Marienstraße 10 in den Räumlichkeiten der Muttergesellschaft, der Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH.

Gesellschafter der PE Gewinnerregion ist die Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mbH.

Die Gesellschaft hat die nachfolgend aufgeführten Organe:

a)       Geschäftsführung
b)       Gesellschafterversammlung

Gemäß § 8 Zusammensetzung, Aufgaben und Rechte der Gesellschafterversammlung des Gesellschaftsvertrages der PE Gewinnerregion UG (haftungsbeschränkt) setzt sich die Gesellschafterversammlung der PE Gewinnerregion zusammen aus den Gesellschaftern der Muttergesellschaft.