MENÜ

Attractive location

Do you need information about commercial sites, technology and business parks, commercial properties, infrastructure, the job market and/or living accommodation in the Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg region?

Send your query to us at info@wifoeg-sbh.de.  We will be pleased to forward your questions to our local communities or commercial property agents. You can also find a selection of current commercial locations and properties in our property directory.  Our location brochures offer you and anyone interested in relocating information and suggestions about the Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg region.

Download Brochure “The winners region”

The Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg “Winner Region“

The Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg region comprises three districts – Schwarzwald-Baar, Rottweil and Tuttlingen, with a total area of 2,529 km². A region of almost 500,000 inhabitants – a strong business location with an impressively dynamic economy, a high standard of living and quality leisure opportunities.  The region’s economy boasts an even balance of business sectors.  Economic and structural data show that employment growth and density of industry in the region are above the average for Baden-Württemberg, with unemployment substantially below the already low average for the state.  The Winner Region is an attractive business location offering good jobs and an attractive lifestyle.

What can our economic development company do for you?

We can help you implement your investment plans as swiftly and smoothly as possible. Our region offers a broad and inexpensive range of commercial sites of all sizes, including areas to rent as well as technology and start-up centers.

We provide you with a competent advisor who will support you free of charge in all issues relating to your investment and bring you into contact with suitable business partners as required. You will have access to an application-orientated technological platform offering technology transfer geared to the region’s profile, as well as short paths to suppliers and customers.

 

The Winner Region

Karte o Tennenbronn_Stand17.09.2013

For entrepreneurs interested in establishing a business in the region

The Wirtschaftsförderung Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg (SBH economic development company) helps you find a suitable site for your business, commercial land or property.

It doesn’t matter whether you want to buy, lease or rent. We offer you this support, tailored to your specific requirements, as a service provided by the Winner Region. Send us an email with your query to info@wifoeg-sbh.de.

We will deal with everything else and look for possible locations for you in our Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg region. We are happy to treat your enquiry as confidential if you wish.  If required, we can also set up the necessary political, administrative and commercial contacts for you.

 

Logisitics location

Centrally and conveniently positioned on a road and rail intersection in Southern Baden-Württemberg, the Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg region is a strong business location with an impressively dynamic economy, a high standard of living and quality leisure opportunities.  It’s not for nothing that we call ourselves the Winner Region.

The region’s economy boasts a well-balanced combination of business sectors.  Medical technology, microsystems technology, automotive suppliers, component manufacturers, mechanical and precision engineering are the pillars of its manufacturing industry. One of the most important transport corridors in Europe, the A81 Stuttgart-Singen motorway, runs through the region and plays a central role in connecting Germany to Switzerland and Italy.

Other international connections are provided by the highly developed federal highways. In particular, the B31, B311, B33 and B462 east/west main roads connect the region via the Black Forest with the Alsace region in France, with Stuttgart and with the area around Lake Constance. The B14 and B27 highways form a further important north/south transport axis.

The rail system is ideally integrated via the Stuttgart-Zürich “Innovation Axis”, the Gäu Railway and the Black Forest Railway. These two transport systems create a direct link to the major national and international north/south rail networks. Within the region, the “Circle Line” provides optimal local connections.

The region has three transportation airfields – Donaueschingen, Villingen-Schwenningen and Neuhausen ob Eck – and international airports at Stuttgart and Zürich are both within easy reach in just one hour.

The Winner Region is a “congestion-free zone” with unhindered circulation for goods traffic and local logistical services.

Contact

Dorothee Eisenlohr, Wirtschaftsförderung SBH, eisenlohr@wifoeg-sbh.de

Related links

Download Logistics Competence Atlas Baden-Württemberg (englisch)

Click here for the Baden-Württemberg logistics website: www.logbw.de

 

Attractive location

Do you need information about commercial sites, technology and business parks, commercial properties, infrastructure, the job market and/or living accommodation in the Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg region?

Send your query to us at info@wifoeg-sbh.de.  We will be pleased to forward your questions to our local communities or commercial property agents. You can also find a selection of current commercial locations and properties in our property directory.  Our location brochures offer you and anyone interested in relocating information and suggestions about the Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg region.

Download Brochure “The winners region”

The Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg “Winner Region“

The Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg region comprises three districts – Schwarzwald-Baar, Rottweil and Tuttlingen, with a total area of 2,529 km². A region of almost 500,000 inhabitants – a strong business location with an impressively dynamic economy, a high standard of living and quality leisure opportunities.  The region’s economy boasts an even balance of business sectors.  Economic and structural data show that employment growth and density of industry in the region are above the average for Baden-Württemberg, with unemployment substantially below the already low average for the state.  The Winner Region is an attractive business location offering good jobs and an attractive lifestyle.

What can our economic development company do for you?

We can help you implement your investment plans as swiftly and smoothly as possible. Our region offers a broad and inexpensive range of commercial sites of all sizes, including areas to rent as well as technology and start-up centers.

We provide you with a competent advisor who will support you free of charge in all issues relating to your investment and bring you into contact with suitable business partners as required. You will have access to an application-orientated technological platform offering technology transfer geared to the region’s profile, as well as short paths to suppliers and customers.

 

The Winner Region

Karte o Tennenbronn_Stand17.09.2013

For entrepreneurs interested in establishing a business in the region

The Wirtschaftsförderung Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg (SBH economic development company) helps you find a suitable site for your business, commercial land or property.

It doesn’t matter whether you want to buy, lease or rent. We offer you this support, tailored to your specific requirements, as a service provided by the Winner Region. Send us an email with your query to info@wifoeg-sbh.de.

We will deal with everything else and look for possible locations for you in our Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg region. We are happy to treat your enquiry as confidential if you wish.  If required, we can also set up the necessary political, administrative and commercial contacts for you.

 

Logisitics location

Centrally and conveniently positioned on a road and rail intersection in Southern Baden-Württemberg, the Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg region is a strong business location with an impressively dynamic economy, a high standard of living and quality leisure opportunities.  It’s not for nothing that we call ourselves the Winner Region.

The region’s economy boasts a well-balanced combination of business sectors.  Medical technology, microsystems technology, automotive suppliers, component manufacturers, mechanical and precision engineering are the pillars of its manufacturing industry. One of the most important transport corridors in Europe, the A81 Stuttgart-Singen motorway, runs through the region and plays a central role in connecting Germany to Switzerland and Italy.

Other international connections are provided by the highly developed federal highways. In particular, the B31, B311, B33 and B462 east/west main roads connect the region via the Black Forest with the Alsace region in France, with Stuttgart and with the area around Lake Constance. The B14 and B27 highways form a further important north/south transport axis.

The rail system is ideally integrated via the Stuttgart-Zürich “Innovation Axis”, the Gäu Railway and the Black Forest Railway. These two transport systems create a direct link to the major national and international north/south rail networks. Within the region, the “Circle Line” provides optimal local connections.

The region has three transportation airfields – Donaueschingen, Villingen-Schwenningen and Neuhausen ob Eck – and international airports at Stuttgart and Zürich are both within easy reach in just one hour.

The Winner Region is a “congestion-free zone” with unhindered circulation for goods traffic and local logistical services.

Contact

Dorothee Eisenlohr, Wirtschaftsförderung SBH, eisenlohr@wifoeg-sbh.de

Related links

Download Logistics Competence Atlas Baden-Württemberg (englisch)

Click here for the Baden-Württemberg logistics website: www.logbw.de

MENÜ

Attraktiver Standort

Benötigen Sie Informationen über Gewerbeflächen, Technologie- und Gewerbeparks, Gewerbeimmobilien, Infrastruktur, Arbeitsmarkt und/oder Wohnmöglichkeiten in der Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg?

Dann senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage an info@wifoeg-sbh.de. Wir leiten diese gerne an unsere Kommunen oder Gewerbeflächenanbieter weiter. Sie können auch einen Blick in unser Objektverzeichnis werfen. Dort finden Sie eine Auswahl aktueller Gewerbeflächen und Gewerbeobjekte. Auch unsere Standortbroschüre bietet Ihnen und auch zuziehungswilligen Bürgern Informationen und Anregungen zur Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg.

Objektverzeichnis 2017          Standortbroschüre

Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg

Drei Landkreise – Schwarzwald-Baar-Kreis, Rottweil und Tuttlingen – formen auf 2.529 Quadratkilometern die Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg. Eine Region mit fast 500.000 Einwohnern – ein starker Wirtschaftsstandort mit beeindruckender wirtschaftlicher Dynamik und mit hoher Lebens- und Freizeitqualität. Die Wirtschaftsstruktur besticht durch einen ausgewogenen Branchen-Mix. Bei den regionalen Wirtschafts- und Strukturdaten liegen die Beschäftigungs-entwicklung und der Industriebesatz über dem Landesdurchschnitt. Deutlich unter dem ohnehin niedrigen Landesdurchschnitt Baden-Württembergs liegt hingegen die Arbeitslosenquote. Die Gewinnerregion ist ein attraktiver Wirtschaftsstandort, in dem es sich gut leben und arbeiten lässt.

Was tut die regionale Wirtschaftsförderung für Sie?

Wir helfen Ihnen, dass Ihr Investitionsvorhaben so schnell und reibungslos wie möglich verläuft. Die Region verfügt über ein breites und günstiges Flächenangebot in den verschiedensten Größen einschl. Mietflächen sowie Technologie- und Gründerzentren.

Wir bieten Ihnen einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner, der sie unentgeltlich in allen investitionsrelevanten Fragestellungen unterstützt und bei Interesse auch mit den geeigneten Partnern zusammenbringt. Ihnen steht ein anwendungsorientiertes technologisches Umfeld offen, mit einem auf das Profil der Region ausgerichteten Technologietransferangebot sowie kurzen Wegen zu Zulieferern und Abnehmern.

 

Die Gewinnerregion

Karte o Tennenbronn_Stand17.09.2013

Für Ansiedlungsinteressierte

Die Wirtschaftsförderung der Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg hilft Ihnen bei der Suche nach einem geeigneten Gewerbegrundstück, sonstigen Gewerbeflächen oder einer Gewerbeimmobilie.

Egal, ob Sie kaufen, pachten oder mieten wollen. Diese Unterstützung bieten wir Ihnen, konkret zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse, als Serviceleistung der Gewinnerregion an. Senden Sie uns per E-Mail an  info@wifoeg-sbh.de Ihre Anfrage.

Wir kümmern uns um alles Weitere und suchen für Sie nach möglichen Standorten in unserer Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg. Selbstverständlich behandeln wir ihre Anfrage auch gerne anonym. Auf Wunsch stellen wir auch die notwendigen Kontakte mit Politik, Verwaltung und Wirtschaft her.

 

Logistik-Standort

Zentral und verkehrsgünstig gelegen – ein Knotenpunkt für Straße und Schiene im Süden Baden-Württembergs

Die Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg ist ein starker Wirtschaftsstandort mit beeindruckender wirtschaftlicher Dynamik und mit hoher Lebens- und Freizeitqualität, der sich aus Überzeugung Gewinnerregion nennt.

Die Wirtschaftsstruktur besticht durch einen ausgewogenen Branchen-Mix. Medizintechnik, Mikrosystemtechnik, Automobilzulieferer, Drehteilehersteller,

Maschinenbau und die Feinwerktechnik bilden die Säulen der produzierenden Industrie.

Die mitten durch die Region führende A81 (Stuttgart-Singen) spielt als bedeutender europäischer Transportkorridor eine zentrale Rolle als Verbindung zwischen Deutschland, der Schweiz und Italien.

Die gut ausgebauten Bundesfernstraßen schaffen  weitere internationale Verknüpfungen. Insbesondere die in west-östlicher Richtung verlaufenden B31, B 311, B33 und  B462 verbinden die Region über den Schwarzwald mit dem Raum Elsass,  mit Stuttgart und der Bodenseeregion. Die B14 und die B27 bilden eine weitere wichtige Nord-Süd-Verkehrsachse.

Die Schiene ist über die Innovationsachse Stuttgart-Zürich, die Gäubahn, und die Schwarzwaldbahn perfekt integriert. Diese beiden Verkehrsmittel schaffen den unmittelbaren Anschluss an die großen überregionalen Schienennetze in nördlicher und südlicher Richtung. In der Region sorgt der „Ringzug“ für ideale Verbindungen.

Im Umkreis befinden sich die nur wenige Kilometer entfernten Verkehrsflugplätze Donaueschingen, Villingen-Schwenningen und Neuhausen ob Eck und dann die in nur einer Stunde bequem erreichbaren internationalen Airports Stuttgart und Zürich.

Die Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg ist eine “staufreie Zone” und bietet somit dem Güterverkehr und den ansässigen logistischen Dienstleistern ein ungehindertes Fortkommen.

 

Ansprechpartner

Dorothee Eisenlohr, Wirtschaftsförderung SBH,  eisenlohr@wifoeg-sbh.de

Weiterführende Links

Download Kompetenzatlas Logistik Baden-Württemberg

Hier geht es zum Logistikportal Baden-Württemberg: www.logbw.de

Hier Download: Standortbroschüre in Deutsch

 

Attraktiver Standort

Benötigen Sie Informationen über Gewerbeflächen, Technologie- und Gewerbeparks, Gewerbeimmobilien, Infrastruktur, Arbeitsmarkt und/oder Wohnmöglichkeiten in der Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg?

Dann senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage an info@wifoeg-sbh.de. Wir leiten diese gerne an unsere Kommunen oder Gewerbeflächenanbieter weiter. Sie können auch einen Blick in unser Objektverzeichnis werfen. Dort finden Sie eine Auswahl aktueller Gewerbeflächen und Gewerbeobjekte. Auch unsere Standortbroschüre bietet Ihnen und auch zuziehungswilligen Bürgern Informationen und Anregungen zur Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg.

Objektverzeichnis 2017          Standortbroschüre

Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg

Drei Landkreise – Schwarzwald-Baar-Kreis, Rottweil und Tuttlingen – formen auf 2.529 Quadratkilometern die Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg. Eine Region mit fast 500.000 Einwohnern – ein starker Wirtschaftsstandort mit beeindruckender wirtschaftlicher Dynamik und mit hoher Lebens- und Freizeitqualität. Die Wirtschaftsstruktur besticht durch einen ausgewogenen Branchen-Mix. Bei den regionalen Wirtschafts- und Strukturdaten liegen die Beschäftigungs-entwicklung und der Industriebesatz über dem Landesdurchschnitt. Deutlich unter dem ohnehin niedrigen Landesdurchschnitt Baden-Württembergs liegt hingegen die Arbeitslosenquote. Die Gewinnerregion ist ein attraktiver Wirtschaftsstandort, in dem es sich gut leben und arbeiten lässt.

Was tut die regionale Wirtschaftsförderung für Sie?

Wir helfen Ihnen, dass Ihr Investitionsvorhaben so schnell und reibungslos wie möglich verläuft. Die Region verfügt über ein breites und günstiges Flächenangebot in den verschiedensten Größen einschl. Mietflächen sowie Technologie- und Gründerzentren.

Wir bieten Ihnen einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner, der sie unentgeltlich in allen investitionsrelevanten Fragestellungen unterstützt und bei Interesse auch mit den geeigneten Partnern zusammenbringt. Ihnen steht ein anwendungsorientiertes technologisches Umfeld offen, mit einem auf das Profil der Region ausgerichteten Technologietransferangebot sowie kurzen Wegen zu Zulieferern und Abnehmern.

 

Die Gewinnerregion

Karte o Tennenbronn_Stand17.09.2013

Für Ansiedlungsinteressierte

Die Wirtschaftsförderung der Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg hilft Ihnen bei der Suche nach einem geeigneten Gewerbegrundstück, sonstigen Gewerbeflächen oder einer Gewerbeimmobilie.

Egal, ob Sie kaufen, pachten oder mieten wollen. Diese Unterstützung bieten wir Ihnen, konkret zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse, als Serviceleistung der Gewinnerregion an. Senden Sie uns per E-Mail an  info@wifoeg-sbh.de Ihre Anfrage.

Wir kümmern uns um alles Weitere und suchen für Sie nach möglichen Standorten in unserer Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg. Selbstverständlich behandeln wir ihre Anfrage auch gerne anonym. Auf Wunsch stellen wir auch die notwendigen Kontakte mit Politik, Verwaltung und Wirtschaft her.

 

Logistik-Standort

Zentral und verkehrsgünstig gelegen – ein Knotenpunkt für Straße und Schiene im Süden Baden-Württembergs

Die Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg ist ein starker Wirtschaftsstandort mit beeindruckender wirtschaftlicher Dynamik und mit hoher Lebens- und Freizeitqualität, der sich aus Überzeugung Gewinnerregion nennt.

Die Wirtschaftsstruktur besticht durch einen ausgewogenen Branchen-Mix. Medizintechnik, Mikrosystemtechnik, Automobilzulieferer, Drehteilehersteller,

Maschinenbau und die Feinwerktechnik bilden die Säulen der produzierenden Industrie.

Die mitten durch die Region führende A81 (Stuttgart-Singen) spielt als bedeutender europäischer Transportkorridor eine zentrale Rolle als Verbindung zwischen Deutschland, der Schweiz und Italien.

Die gut ausgebauten Bundesfernstraßen schaffen  weitere internationale Verknüpfungen. Insbesondere die in west-östlicher Richtung verlaufenden B31, B 311, B33 und  B462 verbinden die Region über den Schwarzwald mit dem Raum Elsass,  mit Stuttgart und der Bodenseeregion. Die B14 und die B27 bilden eine weitere wichtige Nord-Süd-Verkehrsachse.

Die Schiene ist über die Innovationsachse Stuttgart-Zürich, die Gäubahn, und die Schwarzwaldbahn perfekt integriert. Diese beiden Verkehrsmittel schaffen den unmittelbaren Anschluss an die großen überregionalen Schienennetze in nördlicher und südlicher Richtung. In der Region sorgt der „Ringzug“ für ideale Verbindungen.

Im Umkreis befinden sich die nur wenige Kilometer entfernten Verkehrsflugplätze Donaueschingen, Villingen-Schwenningen und Neuhausen ob Eck und dann die in nur einer Stunde bequem erreichbaren internationalen Airports Stuttgart und Zürich.

Die Region Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg ist eine “staufreie Zone” und bietet somit dem Güterverkehr und den ansässigen logistischen Dienstleistern ein ungehindertes Fortkommen.

 

Ansprechpartner

Dorothee Eisenlohr, Wirtschaftsförderung SBH,  eisenlohr@wifoeg-sbh.de

Weiterführende Links

Download Kompetenzatlas Logistik Baden-Württemberg

Hier geht es zum Logistikportal Baden-Württemberg: www.logbw.de

Hier Download: Standortbroschüre in Deutsch